When you acquire a web hosting account for your sites, you may find out that it doesn't meet some requirements which your script-driven apps have, or if your websites are not doing very well, you may choose that you will no longer want to run them, so you can end up owning an account that you won't really use. In this situation, it will be good if you can close the account and get your money back as you will not be able to use the service for one reason or another. Some companies offer refunds - full or prorated, and others do not, so before you purchase a new account, it is good to check not only whether the service will match your preferences and requirements, but also what refund guarantee the provider has about possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Web Hosting
If you subscribe for one of the shared web hosting plans that we offer, you'll be able to get a complete refund during the first thirty days, no questions asked. We won't keep any money even if you submit your request on the last possible day, so you will have sufficient time to check our advanced cloud web hosting platform and decide if it will be suitable for your websites or not. Our experienced technical support crew along with the user-friendly Hepsia Control Panel will make the control over your hosting account and the solution of any issue you could encounter super easy, but nonetheless, we leave you the opportunity to stop using this account and get your money back open.